Lasting Maze

Lasting Maze releases “lockdown sessions” videos of “Kosmos” and “Destiny”

Brazilian melodic metal LASTING MAZE performed on April 24th at Festival Desérticas II, where they released their second EP, “Thunder”.

Vocalist Grazy Mesquita commented on the event: “Due to the COVID-19 pandemic we produced a great audiovisual content for the festival that was shown in a pre-recorded format, those were the videos from the ‘Lockdown Sessions’ version of the songs ‘Thunder’, ‘Kosmos’ and ‘Destiny (Carry On)’, all songs belonging are taken from our new EP.”

After releasing the “Thunder” video they are now presenting their “lockdown sessions” videos for “Kosmos” and “Destiny (Carry On)” which can be seen in the following links:

– “Kosmos” – Link
– “Destiny (Carry On)” – Link

Singer Grazy Mesquita says about the EP:
“‘Thunder’ brings an energetic and positive atmosphere, making a reflection on fear, a normal feeling, but one that can imprison the human mind. In order to face fear, it’s necessary to understand it, question it and map it, then you are be able to move on. The songs propose that it is possible to face all adversities without placing yourself in a victim position, understanding your place as an individual, empowering yourself and facing obstacles with vigor, wisdom, patience and holding your head high.”


– Grazy Mesquita – Vocals
– Pedro Anselmo – Guitars
– Isaac Barros – Bass
– Mick Souza – Drums


– “Silent Spring” – EP (2016)
– ”Greatest Sin” – Single (2018)
– “To The Wolves” – Single (2020)
– “Thunder” – Single (2020)
– “Thunder” – EP (2021)

Lasting Maze – Kosmos (Lockdown Sessions)

Lasting Maze – Destiny (Carry On) (Lockdown Sessions)

Lasting Maze – Thunder (Lockdown Sessions)

Lasting Maze – Thunder

Lasting Maze – To the Wolves

Lasting Maze links:
Band/Artist location – Brazil
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudInstagram
AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTreeLast Fm