Kerosene Stars

Kerosene Stars-“Don’t Pass Me By”:

“Don’t Pass Me By” is the second single in a series of eleven that Kerosene Stars have released with more music in the pipeline for the next year and a half. It follows “Where Have You Been?,” which Big Stir Records released today (“Don’t Pass Me By” is the digital “B-side”):

Chicago’s Kerosene Stars is composed of Scott Schaafsma (bass, vocals), Andy Seagram (guitar, backing vocals), Jim Adair (drums), and Tom Sorich (percussion).

The band released its debut EP in 2011, a self-titled album in 2014, and a series of EPs, 2015-2017. 

Kerosene Stars – Don’t Pass Me By

Kerosene Stars – Where Have You Been?

Kerosene Stars – Talk Talk

Kerosene Stars – Don’t Believe in Miracles

Kerosene Stars links:
Band/Artist location – Chicago Illinois
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcamp
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer – Last Fm