Artist: Ironborn
Title: After The Flood
Format:  Digital CD / Physical CD / Vinyl
Label: Independent Release

Ironborn – After The Flood

First full-length album will be released on May 26(as digital CD), on June 2(as physical CD)and on September 9(as vinyl). And all this as an Independent Release.
(Heavy Metal)

For fans of Metallica, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Pantera and so on….

Bandmembers: Tom Hugelier (Vocals)
John Mortelez (Lead Guitar)
Jan Versnick (Bass Guitar)
Tom Deblauwe (Drums)
Bjorn Coysman (Guitar)

Ironborn started out as a cover band, but it soon became clear that the band had more to offer than just covers. It wasn’t long before they started writing their own songs. In 2017, the band released its first six-song EP. The reactions in the metal press were very positive and so the band decided to stop completely as a cover band to fully focus on their own material. In 2019, Ironborn launched his first video on YouTube for the single ‘Into Darkness’. The first full-length album ‘After The Flood’ will now be released in 2023.


  1. Bloodbound
  2. Prison Grounds
  3. Anpu
  4. Guardian Of The Scales
  5. After The Flood
  6. Destiny’s Revenge
  7. Lillith
  8. 1568
  9. Into Darkness

Ironborn – Into Darkness

Ironborn – 1568

Ironborn links:
Band/Artist location – Deerlijk Belgium
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloudMerch
AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer –