Forever Broken

Forever Broken

Forever Broken

Rising up from the ashes of Sweet Violence came a new band started by Stevil Clark and Scott Wright Followed with Michael Johnson; Forever Broken was completed when the Cobb brothers found a band that they have been looking for. The idea was simple to push the metal to a new level and not sound or be like any other band out there. Although Forever Broken plays a few covers they are totally original and stand out as one of the best local bands and the most original band around.

Michael Johnson- Vocals
Stevil Clark- Guitar, Vocals
Aaron Cobb- Drums
Scott Wright- Guitar, clean vocals
Steven Cobb- Bass, Screams
Sarah Wright- Photographer

Forever Broken – We Die Young

Forever Broken – Crimson Road

Forever Broken links:

Band location – Gadsden Alabama

Find more info about Forever Broken on their Website

Learn more about Forever Broken on their Facebook page

Find info and links for Forever Broken on their Reverbnation page

Follow Forever Broken on their Twitter page