In a sea of new metal bands, these four, or “FORE”,  metal heads have come out with a classic punk rock band and debut album. Featuring former KREATOR bassist Christian “Spiesi” Giesler, Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC, ex-MASSACRE, THE ABSENCE) on drums, Taylor Nordberg (ex-MASSACRE, THE ABSENCE) on guitar, and rounded out by Brian “The Canadian Glenn Hughes” Stephenson on vocals, the band has formed, written, recorded and released their debut full-length album “Hombres” within three months. 

Self-released on August 7th, “Hombres” features twelve blistering punk anthems in the vein of BAD RELIGION, PENNYWISE, THE OFFSPRING, and NOFX. Today we receive the first official music video for the single “Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)” which features the Tampa Rejects skateboard team.  The video can be viewed below.

On Bandcamp you can already listen to all of the songs. Details about the vinyl will follow soon. 

The track list:
1. Pet
2. Diagnosis
3. What’s Right For You
4. Churchill Quote
5. It’s Not You, It’s Me
6. Song For A Friend
7. Movement
8. World Won’t Wait
9. Find A Way
10. All Comes Crashing
11. Knocked Down
12. Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)

Brian Stephenson – Vocals
Christian “Spiesi” Giesler – Bass
Jeramie Kling – Drums
Taylor Nordberg – Guitars

FORE – Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)

FORE – Open Door

FORE – What’s Right For You

FORE: links
Band/Artist location – Spring Hill Florida
FacebookYou TubeBandcamp –