Five Ways To Nowhere

Five Ways To Nowhere

Italian Hard Rock band Five Ways To Nowhere has just released a live video for “Over The Line”, one of the songs included on their new album “Bite Hard” (available on all major digital stores). This video was recorded during their show at Lyon Tattoo Convention on February 9th, 2020.

Five Ways To Nowhere is a powerful blend of loud guitars, aggressive and groovy riffs, a scratchy voice with catchy melodies all driven by a neurotic rhythm section.

The first spark that brought the band to life was when Dario Orlando and Charlotte S first met. Their musical journey began with other musicians, other sounds, other names, creating an alchemy that later became the core of Five Ways To Nowhere.
Soon other members joined in to complete the line-up: Matteo “TEO” Lassandro with his face-melting rhythm guitars, the versatile drummer Fabio Brunetti and the bassist Silvia “SIXBASS” Casetta.
In December 2016 bassist Davide “DAVY” Rocco replaced Silvia Casetta.

That’s how this new rock band was born. Their music is a mix of Hard Rock and Alternative that creates an explosive and melodic sound in the wake of bands like Halestorm, Shinedown, Papa Roach and others.

That’s Five Ways To Nowhere. 100% Rock.

Charlotte Esse: Vocals
Matteo “TEO” Lassandro: Rhythm Guitar
Joey Tassello: Lead Guitar
Davide “DAVY” Rocco: Bass
Fabio Brunetti: Drums

Five Ways To Nowhere – Over The Line

Five Ways To Nowhere – Love To Hate

Five Ways To Nowhere – Slowmotional


Five Ways To Nowhere
Band/Artist location – Turin Italy
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerch
Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play