Exiled On Earth

Exiled On Earth

Exiled on Earth was formed in 2000 by Tiziano Marcozzi(guitars/vocals) and Gino Palombi(bass) after the split up of Malestrom (1994-1998, a demo recorded)a project founded by Tiziano and Luca.

The sound of the band is Technical Thrash metal with death influence, it will evolve throuhout the years in a more violent form, without betray the band’s trademark based on complex riffs and sophysticated rhythm patterns.

In the end of 2001 with the recruitment of Piero Arioni (drums) and Alessandro Croce (guitar), the formation is complete and at the beginning of the new year, the first mini cd of the band(Duality Conflicts) was ready.

An intense live activity in Rome and province follows till 2005, when a second promo cd is recorded: “Seizure of Rationality”, (Metal Shock Top Demo), thanks to which the band gained visibility on Rock Hard Online.

In 2007, the firs full lenght, “The Orwell Legacy”, saw the light at 16th Cellar Studios (Rome) and will be published by Zero Substance Records (USA) in the 2008. The album, goes deeper into the sci-fi themes dear to the band, reaching the boundaries of horror depicted by H.P. Lovecraft, to whose works, at least a song is dedicated on every band’s recording (“Turmoil” 2002 “Forgotten Lore” 1996-2007, “Backstabbed” 2008, “Underground Intelligence” 2016).

In 2008 Alessandro Croce leaves the band, replaced by Leonardo Noschese till 2012, when Alfredo Gargaro enters the band.

With that new formation, came to life the 8 songs contained in  the second album  “Forces of Denial”. The album will be recorded at 16th Cellar Studios and published and distributed by Punishment18 Records in 2016. After the album came out, follows a renewed live activity and, Luca Bianchi (ex Maelstrom) enters the band as the new bassist.

The passion for Lovecraft tales will be the inspirational spark for the third album: Non Euclidean. Recorded at Trick Studio (Tivoli, Rome) and mastered at Pisi Studio (Rome). Published and distributed by Punishment18 Records.


  1. Parsec Devourer 4:20
  2. Vault of the Decimator 5:14
  3. Mythoscondria 3:46
  4. The Cult of the Ivory Grace 4:29
  5. Non Euclidean 1:11
  6. Vordeghast Wood(Mater Eternitas) 3:54
  7. Tindalos 4:06
  8. Forager of Sanity 3:48

Album: “Non Euclidean” (30:52)

Produced by Exiled on Earth
recorded at Trick Studio(Tivoli, Rome) nov-dec 2019
mastered at Pisi Studio(Rome)
written by Tiziano Marcozzi
all arrangements by :Exiled on Earth
artwork by: Elena Bonamoneta  (Facebook: Labyrinth_on Mars)

line up:
Tiziano Marcozzi – Vocals/Guitar
Alfredo Gargaro – Guitar
Luca Bianchi – Bass
Piero Arioni – Drums

Exiled On Earth – Hypnotic – Persecutions

Exiled On Earth – Vortex Of Deception

Exiled On Earth links:
Band/Artist location – Rome Italy
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcamp –  Reverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play