Dread Witch

Dread Witch
‘Tower of the Severed Serpent’
(Doom Metal)

Release Date: January 27th, 2023
FFO: Conan, Triptykon, Devin Townsend
Location: Aarhus, Denmark

Short Bio: DREAD WITCH is a doom metal band hailing from Aarhus, Denmark. Formed in 2022, DREAD WITCH consists of Andreas Cadaver (ex-Stone Cadaver) on guitar, Mikael Rise (Scamp) on vocals and guitar, Dennis Larsen (ex-Olm) on drums, Leifur Nielsen (The World State, ex-Horned Almighty) on bass and Pelle Santana on lead guitar. DREAD WITCH plays dark, atmospheric and heavy music with, as Deathrattle Podcast put it, “riffs of gravitational force and neutronium density”.

DREAD WITCH is Mikael Rise – vocals and guitar Dennis Larsen – drums Andreas Cadaver – guitar Leifur Nielsen – bass Pelle Santana – lead guitar

Dread Witch – Leech

Dread Witch – Teaser 2

Dread Witch links:
Band/Artist location – Aarhus, Denmark
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcamp – 
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLnkTo –