Domestic Terror


Domestic Terror stream brand new self-titled album via Metal Injection and is featured on their “Monday Grind” column. Album can be heard here:

Formed over a decade ago as a 3 piece improve-grindcore project, Domestic Terror has evolved to become one of Ohio’s most punishing underground, brutal death metal bands. Blurring the lines between slamming death metal, grind and beatdown. It has been 5 years since the bands last release, the “High on Violence” EP which was released via Sevared Records and 6 years since the release of their most popular album, “The Holy Landfill” split with Putrified J on Rising Nemesis Records. And now, finally after a lengthy writing process, the time has come to drop the hammer on the midwest death scene yet again with the self-titled Domestic Terror full length. The album will see a release via x7Ax Records in multiple formats including vinyl, cassette, CD and of course digital. Pre-orders are available now and be on the lookout for the full album to drop Feb. 26th. 

pre-order is available here:
Domestic Terror is:

Jordan Holland – Vocals
Josh Nunn – Guitars
TJ Menzie – Bass
Jamy Landis – Drums

Track List:

Heavily Sedated
P.I.T. (Primitive Interrogation Techniques) feat. Zach Hatfield of Left Behind
Temple of Lashes
Drugged and Abducted
In Favor of Public Exécution
American Snuff
Seraphim Ablaze

Domestic Terror – Domestic Terror

Domestic Terror – Beaten Beyond Recognition

Domestic Terror – High On Violence

Domestic Terror links:

Band location – Columbus Ohio

Domestic Terror on Facebook

Listen to Domestic Terror music on their Soundcloud page

Listen to and buy Domestic Terror music on Bandcamp

Find info and links for Domestic Terror on their Reverbnation page

Follow Domestic Terror on their Twitter page

Follow Domestic Terror on their Instagram page

Buy Domestic Terror music on their Itunes page

Listen to Domestic Terror music on their Spotify page

Buy Domestic Terror music on Amazon

Find out more about Domestic Terror at Last Fm