Dark Agenda

Dark Agenda

We are Dark Agenda, we are a representation of a belief and a way of life that defies the masses. We dare to be different, to think different. A world without darkness doesn’t exist, although darkness is often overlooked. It is in this darkness we find solace and belonging. We are its disciples and we intend to deliver it’s message onto thee. With our aggressive thrash style riffs to our soul piercing melodies and haunting vocals. Our mission is to take you for a metal musical journey through the deepest abyss of your mind, body and soul. We are a brotherhood and an ever growing legion that strives to represents the voice of the voiceless. This is our Agenda and through your Darkness we rise.

Joshua Ludley (Vocalist/songwriter)
Jesse Albaugh (lead guitar)
Eddie Coyle (Rhythm guitar)
Dan Bieber (Bass guitar)
Robert Dains (Drums)

Dark Agenda – Lilith

Dark Agenda – Panic Attack

Dark Agenda links: 
Band/Artist location – Anamosa, Iowa
Facebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerchReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle PlayLast Fm