Xerosun XEROSUN are a five piece progressive melodic death metal band located in Dublin, Ireland and are comprised of Fiachra Kelly (Guitars), Gareth Jeffs (Guitars), Damian Dziennik (Drums), Martyna Halas-Yeates (Vocals) and David Kuchar (Bass). Combining an eclectic mix of influences, XEROSUN produce a melodic, powerful, aggressive and above all, original sound. Crossing the boundaries […]