The Deathtrip

The Deathtrip CULT BLACK METAL BAND THE DEATHTRIP RELEASE NEW SINGLE NEW ALBUM ‘DEMON SOLAR TOTEM’ RELEASED 15TH NOVEMBER (SVART RECORDS) Cult Black Metal band The Deathtrip release new single “Abraxas Mirrors.” New album, Demon Solar Totem, to be released on November 15th 2019 via Svart Records (Europe)/Profound Lore (North America).    Cult Black Metal […]