Mortem Peaceville are proud to present the long-awaited debut studio album from the newly reformed Norwegian black-metal legends Mortem. Ravnsvart will be released on 27th September 2019.    The band feature Steinar Sverd Johnsen (Arcturus, Covenant, Satyricon ), Marius Vold (Stigma Diabolicum, Thorns, Arcturus), Hellhammer (Mayhem, Covenant, Arcturus) and Tor R. Stavenes (1349, Svart Lotus, Den Saakaldte). Before Arcturus there was Mortem. Bringing together members of […]