MAGIC KINGDOM MAGIC KINGDOM release their new album ‘MetAlmighty’ on 22nd November on AFM Records. MAGIC KINGDOM have released their new video for single ‘MetAlmighty‘ and you can check out the lyric video here: Belgian guitarist Dushan Petrossi is not only the driving force behind IRON MASK, he is also the mastermind of the symphonic speed metallers […]