IRREVERENCE IRREVERENCE was born in 1995 from an idea of RICKY PAIORO, which found in DAVIDE FIRINU the right person to start the project. In 1997 the band was permanently formed: RICKY PAIORO (guitar & vocals), DAVIDE FIRINU (drums), GIULIANO STROZZI (bass), LUCA PETRAZZUOLO (lead guitar). The first demo is released in 1998, followed the year after by a new recording. In 2000 they signed with STONEHENGE RECORDS to produce and record the debut CD “TOTALLY NEGATIVE […]