Feather Mountain – Nidus

Feather Mountain – Nidus   Tracklist: Nidus Guilt of the Absent pt. 1 Guilt of the Absent pt. 2 In Passing Rupture Chasm Balance Act Danish prog-rock band Feather Mountain released their debut album Nidus in the autumn of 2019. Through dynamic changes, technical ingenuity and challenging compositions, Nidus invites the listener into a sprawling […]