False Memories

False Memories “Chimerical” was self-released in January 2018 co-written by Savino and Pucci. This LP features nine previously unreleased tracks and three original songs of the debut EP, for a total of twelve original songs. False Memories started with the intent to get into the listener’s emotional sphere through an intimate songwriting, but purposefully rather […]