Empty Friend

Empty Friend Empty Friend, a four-piece Hard-Rock act from London, released their new single “Falter” on the 26th of October 2019. The band, consisting of Dave Kirk (Vocals), Ryan O’hare (Lead Guitar), Karl Morgan (Drums) & Dave Norman (Bass), recently signed-up to the MAS Records programme, whose patrons are Robert Plant and Ricky Wilson, and […]