Derange London rockers, Derange have just released their new single and accompanying video for DIVIDE. Formed in 2013, Derange is made up of Cat Pereira (Vocals), Nick Crosby (Guitar), Joe Macpherson (Bass) and Joe Farrell (Drums). They marked their work soon after their inception, with their singles ‘Ego’ and ‘Unleash’, appealing to fans and receiving positive reviews in 2014, […]