Dawn Ahead

Dawn Ahead The idea for Dawn Ahead was born in 2011. However, it took until the summer of 2013 until the final cast emerged. This consists of Jan Bechtloff (drums), Marcel Martin (guitar), Alfonso “Pocho” Meija (bass), Christian Wilsberg (vocals) and Thomas Wolf (guitar). Due to the different influences of the two songwriters Marcel and Thomas, the […]