Book Of Wyrms

Book Of Wyrms Fans of Hawkwind, Uriah Heep, and any kind of synth-drenched stoner jams will be glad to hear of Book of Wyrms’ upcoming release, Remythologizer.  Coming out this summer via Twin Earth Records, the Virginia outfit’s sophomore album will take listeners on a winding ride to outer space. Stream the lead single, “Spirit Drifter,” here: http://bookofwyrms.bandcamp.com/track/spirit-drifter About Book […]