A Shoreline Dream

A Shoreline Dream Colorado-based progressive shoegaze postpunk outfit A Shoreline Dream present their ‘Waitout’ EP, which is being released via Latenight Weeknight Records. For this release, frontman Ryan Policky (vocals, guitar, keys, bass) and Erik Jeffries (guitar) have reunited with the band’s original drummer Gabriel Ratliff. Over the past few months, the band has offered listeners a preview of the singles ‘Waitout’ and ‘In The Ready Sound’. While […]