Bleed The Victim

Bleed The Victim

Release Date: December 2, 2022
FFO: Death, Testament, Revocation
Location: Topeka, Kansas

Topeka Metal band, Bleed The Victim was formed in 2010 by brothers, Alec Johnson, Brett Johnson, and their long-time friend, Tyler Shuford while still in high school. The band has created their own unique sound by mixing elements of Thrash, Melodic and Progressive Metal. Several years of playing shows and festivals with bands such as Soulfly , Anvil , Havok , Kataklysm , and Origin lead to a European tour supporting Waco Jesus in 2018. Bleed The Victim is driven to become a major force in the metal scene and leave their mark with tons of ass-kicking music!

Bleed The Victim – Somatic

Bleed The Victim – The White Lights of Normality

Bleed The Victim links:
Band/Artist location – Topeka, Kansas
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerchReverbnation
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTreeLast Fm