bandwithoutband (band w/o band)

bandwithoutband (band w/o band)
‘Get Down’
(Alternative Metal, Industrial Metal, Gotic- Black Metal)

Release Date: October 27th, 2022
FFO: Korn, Jonathan Davis, Marilyn Manson
Location: Germany

“band w/o band is a solo artist from Hamburg, Germany. The singer and songwriter Marc is a multi instrumentalist and is inspired by Aternative- and Industrial Metal. Marc started making music when he was in school where he had first gigs with his former band. After school they played in rock pubs and clubs. Marc´s target and passion is to continue making music he really loves and to share it with the rest of the world- and also people who like rock music and heavy tones!

bandwithoutband (band w/o band) – Get Down

bandwithoutband (band w/o band) – Wake Up

bandwithoutband (band w/o band) links:
Band/Artist location – Hamburg, Germany
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcamp – 
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTree –