Arav Krishnan

Arav Krishnan
‘To Take The Fall’
(Thrash Metal , Groove, Death)

Release Date: 10th August 2021
FFO: Intervals, Testament , Distant Dream
Location: Bangalore , India

Short Bio: My name is Arav Krishnan, and I’m a 17 year old rock/metal musician and producer from India . I have been writing and releasing music for over 2 years , and been playing guitar for almost 5. I was the principal songwriter, lead guitarist, and vocalist of my first band The IV Horsemen, and currently am the vocalist of the Bangalore based progressive metalcore outfit Skelos , the frontman , guitarist and producer of my grunge band Ebb+Flow , and this is my solo project, where I write and release music based on my current tastes , which is why it ranges between multiple subgenres of rock and metal , going from melodic instrumental post rock to groovy thrash metal. Hope you like my music, and keep it metal \m/.

Arav Krishnan – To Take The Fall

Arav Krishnan – Black Hole

Arav Krishnan links:
Band/Artist location – India
WebsiteYou TubeBandcampMerch – 
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerWithKoji –