Anochecer a Mexican project that arises directly from the melancholy of each of its members coming from different local projects of black and melodic metal”

With the need to create something different from the usual, they decide to take as a base the Post Rock and Shoegaze, but without forgetting their roots Black Metal decided to enter the field of one of the genres that has been more popular in recent years, so-called BlackGaze / Post-Rock, also known as Shoegaze Black Metal, which include bands like Alcest, Amesoeurs, Lantlôs, Heretoir among others. 

“Solange” being their first release, decide to throw in free download, but those wishing to obtain the material in physical, can put in contact with the band.

By Baalberithzine

Anochecer have just released their latest E.P., the brilliant ‘Dicotomia’ is available now

Band Members

Luis Saldaña: Guitar & Vocals
Carlos Mendoza: Bass
Ritchie Ontiveros : Guitar
Gustavo Saenz: Drums

Anochecer – Soudarion

Anochecer – Via de Estrellas

Anochecer links

Band location – Monterrey Mexico

Learn more about Anochecer on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Anochecer videos on their You Tube channel

Listen to Anochecer music on their Soundcloud page

Listen to and buy Anochecer music on Bandcamp

Find info and links for Anochecer on their Reverbnation page

Follow Anochecer on their Twitter page

Follow Anochecer on their Instagram page

Buy Anochecer music on Itunes

Listen to Anochecer music on their Spotify page

Buy Anochecer music on Amazon

See More about Anochecer on Google Play

Find out more about Anochecer at Last Fm

One thought on “Anochecer

Comments are closed.