20 Spot

20 Spot

20 SPOT is a hard rock trio from Lockport, Illinois 30 miles southwest of Chicago. The music that 20 Spot creates is a blend of Hard Rock, Metal and Punk (Rock Radio Magazines take on 20 Spot in their March 2018 edition). Formed in 2014 with Ed Riley on lead Vocals & Guitar, Brian LaFlamboy on Drums and Tony Medina on Bass the trio slams out simple yet powerful melodies. Since forming 20 Spot has recorded a 10 song at Chicago Recording company,  opened for Local H, Saliva, Tantric, Framing Hanley and toured nationally with the Bullet Boys in 2018. Currently tracking 2 new songs with more to come, 2019 promises to be a breakout year.

Check out their latest release ‘Take the Money’ below:

20 Spot – Take the Money

20 Spot – One of These Days

20 Spot links:

Band location – Chicago Illinois

Find more info about 20 Spot on their Website

Learn more about 20 Spot on their Facebook page

Watch the latest 20 Spot videos on You Tube

Listen to 20 Spot music on Soundcloud

Find info and links for 20 Spot on their Reverbnation page

Follow 20 Spot on their Twitter page

Follow 20 Spot on their Instagram page

Buy 20 Spot music on Amazon

See more about 20 Spot on Google Play